The Commissioners at LONDON 2015 EUROPHILEX will be:

TitleNameEmail
Commissioner
General

Frank Walton RDP

frank@frankwalton.com
Assistant
Commissioner
General

Andy Taylor

andy@kitzbuhel.demon.co.uk
Albania
Giuseppe Razza

Giuseppe Razza

giuseppe.razza@yahoo.it
Austria

Alfred Kunz

alfred.eveline@aon.at
Belarus

Valery Andreyuk

brest55@gmail.com
Belgium

Josef Ghys

jef.ghys@telenet.be
Bulgaria

Boncho Bonev

bnb11@abv.bg
Croatia

Mladen Vilfan

mladfan@hotmail.com
Cyprus

Nicos Rangos

dn1989@cytanet.com.cy
Denmark

Soren Juhl Hansen

dysse24@gmail.com
Egypt

Sherif El-Kerdani

selkerdani@yahoo.com
Estonia

Juri Laanesaar

juri.laanesaar@mail.ee
Finland

Jari Majander

jari.majander@gmail.com
France

Claude Desarmenien

ffap.philatelie@laposte.net
Germany

Wolfgang Maassen

w.maassen@philcreativ.de
Germany

Assistant
Commissioner

Werner Mueller

mueller-luenen@vdph.de
Greece

Costas Chazapis

info@california.gr
Hungary

Pál Lippai

lippai_ugyved@t-online.hu
Iceland

Árni Gústafsson

bitahollin@islandia.is
Ireland

Patrick Casey

soretap1@hotmail.com
Israel

Mordecai Kremener

moti@stampcircuit.com
Italy

Bruno Crevato-Selvaggi

bruno.crevatoselvaggi@tin.it
Liechtenstein

Jan Huys-Berlingin

jmhuys@gmail.com
Luxembourg
Lars Boettger

Lars Boettger

lars.boettger@bdph.de
Macedonia

Sinisa Pavleski

sinisapavleski@gmail.com
Monaco
Patrick Maselis

Patrick Maselis

patrick@maselis.be
Netherlands

Cees Janssen

cees.j.e.janssen@hccnet.nl
Norway

Hallvard Slettebö

hallvard@slettebo.no
Poland

Przemyslaw Drzewiecki

pdrzew@onet.pl
Portugal

Vítor Jacinto

fpf-portugal@netcabo.pt
Romania

Victor Iordache

iordache@brasovia.ro
Russia

Alexey Borodin

borfil@yandex.ru
Serbia

Nikola Ljubicic

koljaljubicic@hotmail.com
Slovakia

Peter Osuský

peter.osusky@staremesto.sk
Slovenia

Bojan Bracic

bojan.bracic@triera.net
Spain

Alfredo Miguel Martinez

hanfro@hotmail.com
Sweden

Jan Berg

jan.berg@mbox306.swipnet.se
Switzerland

Roger Muller

rogermuller@netplus.ch
Turkey

Mehmet Akan

studiotasarim@gmail.com
Ukraine

Vitaliy Katsman

vik1978@inbox.ru
United Kingdom

John Jackson

john.w.jackson@care4free.net
United Kingdom
Assistant
Commissioner

Mike Roberts

mjyr@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
Assistant
Commissioner

Martyn Cusworth

martyncusworth@btinternet.com